Etsy Shop: Janine Design

Semi precious gemstones and silver artfully crafted.

This bracelet is made of hand cut quartz beads with glass mottled spike beads and spacer beads. Soft natural dark brown leather and a gorgeous silver pewter button clasp with a textured heart in the middle.
8″ long.

Gosh! 🙂

il_fullxfull-1064528415_dh3zProperties of clear Quartz:

“Extremely popular metaphysically, Clear Quartz is the most versatile healing stone among all crystals. Quartz is the most powerful healing stone of the mineral kingdom, able to work on any condition. Clear Quartz is known as the stone of power and amplifies any energy or intention. Clear Quartz protects against negativity, attunes to your higher self, and relieves pain…”

This Lovely Bracelet can be found here

Want more? you can pick your own word  for the next work…

Details here:

il_fullxfull-1036841875_tc4r

 

MORE from the same DESIGNER:  Janine

isc_190x190-1738905963_k35q

About the Author:

I love to craft.

Some of my favorites are jewelry designing, making beads, painting, drawing, decoupage, pottery, you name it. All but sewing. I had a rough time with my sewing machine lately.
I make so much stuff I need to start earning money for all those supplies I buy.

I have been creating jewelry since iI was a young teen. I am constantly changing techniques so I can learn new things. You can see that in the various styles of my jewelry.

I also teach jewelry classes as well. I enjoy it when someone comes into my class saying “I cannot do crafts. My friend dragged me here.” to that “Aha” moment when they get it and they are proud of what they made.

That makes everything I have put into my business worthwhile.

ALSO WITH ETSY

https://www.etsy.com/shop/janinedesign

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One of my favourites is:

HERE: Pink Gemstone

 

pink-gemstone-ring

 

Leave a Reply

