Etsy Shop:SoulArtColors

Oracle Card Readings Made Easy

il_570xn-1045498872_2375

I have a beautiful oracle card deck from Art therapist Gabrielle, is made with fairies and colors, but what it is fantastic is that somehow I have a connection to these cards that allows me to hear what your soul wants you to know. The message comes with an exercise to make so that you can contact this specific concept and inspiration.
All my readings come from the heart, I don’t cure physical illness nor give specific dates (even though sometimes numbers mught come to my mind during the readings). There are two possibilities of getting this readings, one is simply I write down an email with the answer for your soul in this moment.
The other possibility is through Skype, which it takes a maximum of 20 minutes, where I show you the card and I let you see me while the process of reading (this way has an extracharge).
My main goal is to talk to persons who are ready to wake up to their soul’s calls, it takes so less to start changing our lifes! and like a magical chain reaction events start rushing us into a new way of living and experiencing Life and all its colors!

In case you want a deeper connection, visit my shop as I do paintings, I channel messages from Archangels and nature and make soul paintings to activate new areas of Life.

MORE DETAILS HERE: 

 

 

Leave a Reply

