The Walkers (with soles) Home Shoes/Woman Shoes/Crochet Slippers with Flowers

The Walkers (with soles) Home Shoes/Woman Shoes/Crochet Slippers with Flowersil_fullxfull.968421348_82w4.jpg

Wonderful special HOME Shoes

º©©º°¨¨¨¨¨¨°º©©º°¨¨¨¨¨¨°º©©º

This is a REAL ITEM and NOT A PATTERN!

º©©º°¨¨¨¨¨¨°º©©º°¨¨¨¨¨¨°º©©º

“The WALKERS” is the name I gave to my precious home slippers. I also created variations for outside. I always do this! all years…

I don t want any other thing on my feet at home. Very confy!

º©©º°¨¨¨¨¨¨°º©©º°¨¨¨¨¨¨°º©©º

-Two strands of yarn-Small, Medium and large size available

These slippers are ready to ship but by rule are made to order. Is handmade, take hours to complete them.

-Rubber soles attached! yes…

º©©º°¨¨¨¨¨¨°º©©º°¨¨¨¨¨¨°º©©º

I think you will love them! Is my opinion as an experienced seller.

GET THEM HERE:

Leave a Reply

